IR News

May 11, 2016Print(PDF/115KB)Corporate

Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma announces Change of Directors

Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co., Ltd. (Head Office: Osaka, Japan; President: Masayo Tada; Securities Code: 4506, First Section of TSE) announced today that it appointed candidates for new members of the Board of Directors who will take office as of June 23, 2016 subject to the approval at its general shareholders’ meeting scheduled for the same date.

Change of the Members, Board of Directors (as of June 23, 2016)

  1. 1. New Members of the Board of Directors

    Hitoshi Odagiri (currently Senior Executive Officer)
    Toru Kimura (currently Executive Officer)

  2. 2. Retiring Members of the Board of Directors

    Makoto Hara (currently Member, Board of Directors)
    Yoshihiro Okada (currently Member, Board of Directors)